New Academic Administrators for AY 2013-2014

Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs

We are pleased to announce the appointment of the following

Academic Administrators effective June 1, 2013:x

Evelyn B. Taboada, PhD                                Dean, College of Engineering

Yolanda C. Deliman, MS                                Dean, School of Health Care Professions

Fr. Jimmy D. Sales, SVD                               Director, National Service Training Program

Br. Rommel Bacabac, SVD                           Chair, Department of Physics

Ryan C. Urbano, PhD                                    Chair, Department of Philosophy and Religious                                                                                                        Studies

Glen G. Glarino, PhD                                     Chair, Department of Psychology

Eleanor D. Paclijan, MS                                 Chair, Department of Accountancy

Joyce Natalie U. Yang, MBE                         Chair, Department of Business Administration

Corazon G. Anzano, PhD                               Chair, Department of Economics


Please give them your usual cooperation and support.

Thank you.

You are here: Home Announcements New Academic Administrators for AY 2013-2014
carter binarao